Feminist Ryan Gosling

Recently, a friend shared this super-hit blog with me. I’m sure you have seen it by now, the Feminist Ryan Gosling blog? It is generally hilarious, but shows a really strong knowledge of feminism and feminist theory, so I am going to be adding it to my blog list.

So far, my favorite one is a recent post, “start a revolution, stop hating your body.” Revolutions are happening all around us right now. Why not this one too?

Start the revolution ladies and gentlemen, and start loving yourselves and your bodies.

Love,

Miss E

 

 

2 comments on “Feminist Ryan Gosling

  1. K@ says:

    Following. OMG, this is amazing. I want Ryan Gosling to actually say those things to me. ::drool::

Leave a Reply

